Espen Barth

H.E. Mr. Espen Barth Eide

President of UNEA and Minister of Climate and Environment of Norway.

H.E. Ms. Bérangère Abba

H.E. Ms. Bérangère Abba

Vice President of UNEA and Secretary of State for the Biodiversity of France



H.E. Mrs. Irena Vujovic

Vice President of UNEA and Minister of Environment Protection of Serbia on the UNEA Bureau


H.E. Ms. Andrea Meza Murillo

H.E. Ms. Andrea Meza Murillo

Vice President and Minister of Environment and Energy of Costa Rica


H.E. Dr. Mohamed bin Mubarak Bin Daina

Vice President of UNEA, Special Envoy for Climate Affairs and Chief Executive of the Supreme Council for Environment of Bahrain

H.E. Mr. Reggy Nelson

H.E. Mr. Reggy Nelson

Vice President of UNEA,  Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Suriname

Ms. Laksmi Dhewanthi
Vice President of UNEA and Senior Advisor to the Minister of Environment and Forestry of Indonesia
Erki Savisaar
H.E. Mr. Erki Savisaar

Vice President of UNEA and Minister Representative of Environment of the Republic of Estonia


H.E. Mr. Simeon Sawadogo

Vice President of UNEA and  Minister of Environment, Green Economy and Climate Change of Burkina Faso



Hon. Ms. Barbara Creecy

Rapporteur of UNEA and Minister of Environment, Forestry and Fisheries  of the Republic of South Africa